Delete filters
15/6/17, 19.30FRANK ZAPPAAustralian National Academy of Music - South Melbourne Town Hall
Melbourne (Australia)
// EM + IEMA

Frank Zappa: The Yellow Shark (1992)

Frank Zappa: Greggery Peccary and Other Persuasions (2000)


Conductor: Johannes Debus

Soloists: Saar Berger (french horn), Hermann Kretzschmar (piano), Jagdish Mistry (violin), Dietmar Wiesner (flute)

Musiker der Australian National Academy of Music (ANAM)





Changes possible.